CONTACT US

951-465-5775

5555 Hamner Avenue
Norco, CA 92860

Silverlakes

Book an Event at SILVERLAKES

OUR TEAM

RJ Brandes
President
rjb@silverlakespark.com

Bicky Ross
COO
bross@silverlakespark.com

Josh Hodges
Executive Director, Sports
jhodges@silverlakespark.com

Lelani Kroeker
Executive Director, Business Development
lkroeker@silverlakespark.com

OUR TEAM

Bart Moreno
Sports Manager
bmoreno@silverlakespark.com

Ashley Totin
Sales Manager
atotin@silverlakespark.com

Veronica Holder
Office Manager
vholder@silverlakespark.com

General Phone Number
951-465-5775

SilverLakes Sports Complex
X